Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Welcome to the Office of Student & Multicultural Affairs

OSMA Team

Dr. Kim Halbur

Associate Dean for Student & Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Vess Halbur

khalbur@gru.edu


1st Year Class Dean:

Dr. Lynnette Bauza

Associate Dean for Students

lbauza@gru.edu

2nd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Greer Falls

Associate Dean for Students

gfalls@gru.edu

3rd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez

Associate Dean for Students

elewkowiez@gru.edu

4th Year Class Dean:

Dr. Stewart Shevitz

Associate Dean for Students

sshevitz@gru.edu


Leadership Team

Linda S. James, M.S.

Director of Diversity Outreach

ljames@gru.ed


Alexis L. Rossi, M.Ed., M.A.

Director of Diversity Training and Evaluation

arossi@gru.edu


Jennie Cowart, M.Ed.

Health Careers Coordinator

jcowart@gru.edu


Administrative Staff

Angela Scott

Administrative Assistant

ascott@gru.edu


Linda Kimberly, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator

lkimberly@gru.edu


Alise Vega, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator

avega@gru.edu

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use