Welcome to the Office of Student & Multicultural Affairs

OSMA Team

Dr. Kim Halbur

Associate Dean for Student & Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Vess Loomer

khalbur@gru.edu


1st Year Class Dean:

Dr. Lynnette Bauza

Associate Dean for Students

lbauza@gru.edu

2nd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Greer Falls

Associate Dean for Students

gfalls@gru.edu

3rd Year Class Dean:

Dr. Eric Lewkowiez

Associate Dean for Students

elewkowiez@gru.edu

4th Year Class Dean:

Dr. Stewart Shevitz

Associate Dean for Students

sshevitz@gru.edu


Leadership Team

Linda S. James, M.S.

Director of Diversity Outreach

ljames@gru.ed


Alexis L. Rossi, M.Ed., M.A.

Director of Diversity Training and Evaluation

arossi@gru.edu




Administrative Staff

Tiffany Nolla, M.S.

Administrative Assistant

tnolla@gru.edu


Angela D. Scott

Administrative Assistant

ascott@gru.edu


Linda Kimberly, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator

lkimberly@gru.edu


Charmaine T. Robinson, M.S.

Clerkship Program Coordinator

crobinson3@gru.edu


Alise Vega, M.B.A

Clerkship Program Coordinator

avega@gru.edu

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use