Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Pulmonary Fellows

Halason
Karen Halasan, MD
khalasan@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
patel
Patel, Raxit, MD
raxpatel@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
circo
Circo, Sebastian, MD
scirco@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
lawson
Lawson, Jonathan, MD
jlawson@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
hetal
Patel, Hetal, MD
hepatel@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
Aulakh
Aulakh, Puneet, MD
paulakh@gru.edu
1st year fellow
Gregg
Gregg, Justin, MD
jgregg@gru.edu
1st Year Fellow

 

Ponugoti
Ponugoti, Keerthi, MD
kponugoti@gru.edu
1st Year Fellow
White
White, Amanda, MD
amwhite@gru.edu
1st Year Fellow

 

 

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use