Pulmonary Fellows

Aulakh
Aulakh, Puneet, MD
paulakh@gru.edu
3rd year fellow
Gregg
Gregg, Justin, MD
jgregg@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow

 

Ponugoti
Ponugoti, Keerthi, MD
kponugoti@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
White
White, Amanda, MD
amwhite@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
Dr. Sandeep Arepally
Arepally, Sandeep, MD
sarepally@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
Dr. Adam McCoy
McCoy, Adam, MD 
cmccoy@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow

 

thomas
Fortson, Thomas, MD
tfortson@gru.edu
First Year Fellow
 bret
Stysly, Bret
bstysly@gru.edu
First Year Fellow
 meshia wallace
Wallace, Meshia
mewallace@gru.edu
First Year Fellow
TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use