Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Pulmonary Fellows

circo
Circo, Sebastian, MD
scirco@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
lawson
Lawson, Jonathan, MD
jlawson@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
hetal
Patel, Hetal, MD
hepatel@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
Aulakh
Aulakh, Puneet, MD
paulakh@gru.edu
2nd year fellow
Gregg
Gregg, Justin, MD
jgregg@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow

 

Ponugoti
Ponugoti, Keerthi, MD
kponugoti@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
White
White, Amanda, MD
amwhite@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
Dr. Sandeep Arepally
Arepally, Sandeep, MD
sarepally@gru.edu
1st Year Fellow
Dr. Adam McCoy
McCoy, Adam, MD 
cmccoy@gru.edu
1st Year Fellow

 

 

 

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use