Georgia Regents University Summerville and Health Sciences Campuses (specifically the libraries and JSAC) will resume regular weekend operating hours on Sunday, Feb. 16 in preparation for normal student activities and classes on Monday, Feb. 17.

The Urban Bush Women performance scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 15 at 7:30 PM at the GRU Augusta Maxwell Theatre on the Summerville Campus, will take place as scheduled.

The Jaguars’ Peach Belt Conference basketball doubleheader with Columbus State (originally scheduled for Thursday) will take place on Sunday, Feb. 16 at 2:00 and 4:00 p.m. in Christenberry Fieldhouse on the Forest Hills Campus.

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Pulmonary Fellows

  Dr. Halasan Karen Halasan, MD
mailto:khalasan@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
  Patel Patel, Raxit, MD
mailto:raxpatel@gru.edu
3rd Year Fellow
  Dr. Sebastian Circo Circo, Sebastian, MD
mailto:scirco@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
  Dr. Jonathan Lawson Lawson, Jonathan, MD
mailto:jlawson@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
  Dr. Hetal Patel Patel, Hetal, MD
mailto:hepatel@gru.edu
2nd Year Fellow
   

 Aulakh, Puneet, MD

 mailto: paulakh@gru.edu

 1st Year Fellow

   

 Gregg, Justin, MD

 mailto: jgregg@gru.edu

 1st Year Fellow

   

 Ponugoti, Keerthi, MD

 mailto: kponugoti@gru.edu

 1st Year Fellow

   

 White, Amanda

 mailto: amwhite@gru.edu

 1st Year Fellow

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use