Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Maxwell Theatre » GRU Theatre

 
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike by Christopher Durang
Theatre GRU
 presents:

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

by Christopher Durang
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre

This play contains mature content, language,
and adult situations.

Click on the dates above to purchase tickets.

 

 
Goblin Market, by Christina Rossetti, adapted by Patricia Pace

Theatre GRU
 presents:

Goblin Market

by Christina Rossetti
adapted by Patricia Pace

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Maxwell Theatre

This play contains some mature content.
 Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 
 
Students Caught in the Act
GRU Theatre
presents:

Students Caught in the Act

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 5:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre
Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 

Upcoming Events

<

Stanislav Khristenko, piano, Friday, January 23, 7:30 PM

Stanislav Khristenko, piano

Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 p.m.


Kevin Locke Native Dance Ensemble, Saturday, January 24 - Performance 7:30 p.m., Free workshops at 10 a.m. and 11 a.m.

Kevin Locke Native Dance Ensemble
The Drum is the Thunder, The Flute is the Wind

Performance
Saturday, January 24, 7:30 p.m.

Workshops (free)
Saturday, January 24 10 a.m.
Kevin Locke: Hoop Dancing 101

Saturday, January 24 11 a.m.
Wayne Silas: Native Song


 

Storyland Theatre presents Rapunzel

Storyland Theatre
Rapunzel

School shows:

Tuesday - Friday, January 27-30, at 9:30 a.m., 10:45 a.m., and 12:15 p.m.

Public performance:
Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.


TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use