Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Maxwell Theatre » GRU Theatre

The Importance of Being Earnest
GRU Theatre
 presents:

The Importance of Being Earnest
A Trivial Comedy for Serious People

by Oscar Wilde

Thursday, November 7, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 8, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 9, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2013, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre

Click on the dates above to purchase tickets.

 

Patti Pace Theatre and Performace Festival
GRU Theatre
presents:

The Patti Pace Theatre and Performance Festival

Friday, January 31, 2014
Saturday, February 1, 2014

Maxwell Theatre 
Tribes, by Nina Raine

GRU Theatre
presents:

Tribes

by Nina Raine

Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 21, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 22, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 23, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
Maxwell Theatre

This play contains adult language.
 Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 
Students Caught in the Act
GRU Theatre
presents:

Students Caught in the Act

Saturday, April 26, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre
Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 

Upcoming Events

GRU Idol

GRU Idol

GRU students are admitted free with a valid JagCard and may bring
one guest for $5.  Only GRU students and their guests will be admitted for this event.  This event is not open to the general public.

Wednesday, September 17, 7:00 p.m.


Ida

Ida

Thursday, September 18, 1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.


TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use