This is a test of the GRU Emergency Alert Banner. In the event of a real emergency, information would be available at http://greport.gru.edu/alert.

Home » Maxwell Theatre » GRU Theatre

 
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike by Christopher Durang
Theatre GRU
 presents:

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

by Christopher Durang
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre

This play contains mature content, language,
and adult situations.

Click on the dates above to purchase tickets.

 

 
Goblin Market, by Christina Rossetti, adapted by Patricia Pace

Theatre GRU
 presents:

Goblin Market

by Christina Rossetti
adapted by Patricia Pace

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Maxwell Theatre

This play contains some mature content.
 Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 
 
Students Caught in the Act
GRU Theatre
presents:

Students Caught in the Act

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre
 

Upcoming Events

Alumni Weekend, Sponsored by HCCU Credit Union, Signature Event featuring Captain Jim Lovell and Gene Kranz, Saturday, April 25, 5 p.m.

Alumni Weekend Signature Event
Captain Jim Lovell and Gene Kranz

Saturday, April 25, 2015, 5:00 p.m.
Tickets available at the door.


The Big Lebowski, Cinema Series at GRU, Saturday, April 25, 9:00 p.m.

The Big Lebowski

Saturday, April 25, 2015, 9:00 p.m.


Greater Augusta Youth Orchestra, Monday, April 27, 7:30 p.m.

Greater Augusta Youth Orchestra

Monday, April 27, 2015,  7:30 p.m.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.


TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use