Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Maxwell Theatre » GRU Theatre

 
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike by Christopher Durang
Theatre GRU
 presents:

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

by Christopher Durang
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre

This play contains mature content, language,
and adult situations.

Click on the dates above to purchase tickets.

 

 
Goblin Market, by Christina Rossetti, adapted by Patricia Pace

Theatre GRU
 presents:

Goblin Market

by Christina Rossetti
adapted by Patricia Pace

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Maxwell Theatre

This play contains some mature content.
 Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 
 
Students Caught in the Act
GRU Theatre
presents:

Students Caught in the Act

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 5:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre
Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 

Upcoming Events

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike, November 6-8, 2014

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
by Christopher Durang

Thursday, November 6, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 3:00 p.m.


GRU Jazz with Wycliffe Gordon, Artist-in-Residence,  November 11, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Jazz at the G
featuring the
GRU Jazz Ensemble with Wycliffe Gordon, Artist-in-Residence

Tuesday, November 11, 7:30 p.m.


The Cinema Series at GRU: 20,000 Days on Earch, Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

20,000 Days on Earth

Thursday, November 13, 2014 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:00 p.m.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.


TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use