Home » Maxwell Theatre » GRU Theatre

 
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike by Christopher Durang
Theatre GRU
 presents:

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

by Christopher Durang
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre

This play contains mature content, language,
and adult situations.

Click on the dates above to purchase tickets.

 

 
Goblin Market, by Christina Rossetti, adapted by Patricia Pace

Theatre GRU
 presents:

Goblin Market

by Christina Rossetti
adapted by Patricia Pace

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Maxwell Theatre

This play contains some mature content.
 Click on the dates above to purchase tickets. 
 
Students Caught in the Act
GRU Theatre
presents:

Students Caught in the Act

Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

Maxwell Theatre
 

Upcoming Events

DaonQuez K. Drisdom, bariton, Sunday, August 30, 2015,  6:00 p.m.

Junior Recital:
DaonQuez K. Drisdom, baritone

Sunday, August 30, 2015  6:00 p.m.


Jazz at the G at the D. Douglas Barnard, Jr., Amphitheatre, Saturday, September 12, 2016, at 6:00 p.m.

Jazz at the G

at the Douglas Barnard Amphitheatre
Rain location:
Jaguar Student Activities Center Ballroom

Wycliffe Gordon & the
NuFunk Revolution

The Mike Frost Band featuring Lauren Meccia
The Travis Shaw Trio
GRU Jazz Ensemble combo

Saturday, September 12, 2015  6:00 p.m.

Purchase tickets for Jazz at the G, September 12, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. at the D. Douglas Barnard, Jr. Amphitheatre


A new date for the performance of
499 Seats
and 499 Seats: The Cast Party
will be posted here when information becomes available.


Assisted listening devices are available at the box office.
Services are available for persons with disabilities. Some services may require four weeks advance notice. Contact the Testing and Disability Services office at 706-737-1469 or email tds@gru.edu.


TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use