Georgia Regents University Summerville and Health Sciences Campuses (specifically the libraries and JSAC) will resume regular weekend operating hours on Sunday, Feb. 16 in preparation for normal student activities and classes on Monday, Feb. 17.

The Urban Bush Women performance scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 15 at 7:30 PM at the GRU Augusta Maxwell Theatre on the Summerville Campus, will take place as scheduled.

The Jaguars’ Peach Belt Conference basketball doubleheader with Columbus State (originally scheduled for Thursday) will take place on Sunday, Feb. 16 at 2:00 and 4:00 p.m. in Christenberry Fieldhouse on the Forest Hills Campus.

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Human Resources » Admin » Admin

Susan NortonSusan A. Norton 

Vice President for Human Resources, Chief Human Resources Officer
snorton@gru.edu  

The Vice President manages the Human Resources Division, providing direction and leadership to all facets of HR operations.  Special services include providing advice and counseling to management concerning employee issues, disciplinary/termination procedures, policy clarification, grievance process and effective management. Counseling is also provided to employees concerning job-related issues and grievance procedures.

Employee Relations issues concerning sexual harassment or discrimination should be referred to the AA/EEO Office at extension 1-7782.

 

Vice President's Office Staff and Leadership Team

Diana Morris, Administrative Associate

Vice President's Office

dmorris@gru.edu
(706) 721-3777

Lee Powell, Director

Talent Acquisition & Management

lepowell@gru.edu

(706) 721-1176

 

Patricia Riley, Director

Employee Benefits & Data Management (University)

priley@gru.edu

(706) 721-7894

 

Debra Arnold, Director

Employee Relations (University)

darnold@gru.edu

(706) 721-6197

 

Lisa Mitchum, Director

Employee Benefits (Medical Center)

lmitchum@gru.edu

(706) 721-9287

 

Ashley Nix, Director

Employee Relations (Medical Center)

anix@gru.edu

(706) 721-7272

 

John Black, Director

Compensation and Performance Management

joblack@gru.edu
(706) 721-8063

 

Donna Fields, Director

HR Information Systems and Records

dfields@gru.edu

(706) 721-0697

 

Frances Toole, Interim Manager

Occupational Health Services

ftoole@gru.edu

(706) 721-8178

 

Lauren Neville, Director

HR Benefits & Employee Relations (Medical Associates)

lneville@gru.edu

(706) 828-6401

 

Danny Finn, Director

Georgia Correctional Health Care

dfinn@gru.edu

(706) 721-1260

 

Connie Sutton, Director

Workforce Development

cosutton@gru.edu

(706) 721-0343

 
TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use