Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Colleges » College of Education » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean
Name Title Office (UH) Email
Dr. Cindi Chance Dean  344 lhchance@gru.edu
Dr. Paula J. Dohoney Associate Dean  342 pdohoney@gru.edu
Dr. Wayne Lord Associate Dean  340 A elord1@gru.edu
Ms. Tammie Vickrey Administrative Assistant III  343 B tvickrey@gru.edu
Ms. Jennifer Armstrong Instructional Resource Center Manager  249 jearmstrong@gru.edu
Ms. Bonnie Collins Administrative Assistant II  345 bcollin9@gru.edu
Mr. William Gray Manager Education Technology  362 wgray@gru.edu
Ms. Stacey Hudson Coordinator of Communication, Planning, and External Relations  383 smcgowenhudson@gru.edu
Mr. Matthew Marcano
Graduate Admissions & MAT Advisor  341-A cmarcano@gru.edu
Ms. Fran Sunderland
Director of Data Analysis & Educator Certification  343 A fsunderl@gru.edu
 
Counselor Education, Leadership & Research
Name Title Office (UH) Email
Mr. Chris Baxter
Office Coordinator  325 cbaxter@gru.edu
Dr. Olajide Agunloye Associate Professor  313 oagunloy@gru.edu
Dr. Kara Deaner Instructor  310 kdeaner@gru.edu
Dr. Richard Deaner Associate Professor  303 rdeaner@gru.edu
Dr. Tom Deering Professor   tdeering1@gru.edu
Dr. Sam Hardy Associate Professor  308 shardy5@gru.edu
Dr. Paulette Harris Cree-Walker Professor  309 pharris1@gru.edu
Dr. Charles Jackson Professor  306 cjackson1@gru.edu
Dr. Denise Lenares Solomon Assistant Professor   dlenaressolomon@gru.edu
Dr. Darla Linville Assistant Professor  307 dlinville@gru.edu
Dr. Philip Smith Professor  304 psmith28@gru.edu
Dr. Laura Wheat Assistant Professor  302 lwheat@gru.edu
Rosealie Carraway Part-Time Faculty   rcarrawa@gru.edu
Teresa Pettyjohn Part-Time Faculty   tpettyjo@gru.edu
Steven Rhodes Part-Time Faculty   srhodes@gru.edu
Alicia Rocker Part-Time Faculty   aficklin@gru.edu
Victoria Sanders Part-Time Faculty   vsander1@gru.edu
Karen Warren Part-Time Faculty   kwarren1@gru.edu
Yulanda Williams Part-Time Faculty   ylighty@gru.edu
 
Kinesiology and Health Science
Name Title Office (CFH) Email
Dr. C. Steven Page Chair  222 cpage1@gru.edu
Ms. Devin Jones
Administrative Specialist II  223 dejones@gru.edu
Dr. Graeme J. Connolly Associate Professor  119 gconnolly@gru.edu
Mr. Christopher Cooper Assistant Professor  125 ccoope10@gru.edu
Dr. Craig Cooper Assistant Professor  190 ccoope20@gru.edu
Dr. Charles Darracott Associate Professor  195 cdarracott@gru.edu
Dr. Shirley Darracott Associate Professor  194 sdarracott@gru.edu
Ms. Lurelia A. Hardy Assistant Professor  227 lhardy@gru.edu
Ms. Laura Russ (On Leave Until Fall 2014)
Assistant Professor  232 lruss1@gru.edu
Dr. Karen Wish Assistant Professor  189 kwish@gru.edu
 
Teacher Education
Name Title Office (UH)
Email
Dr. Linda Crawford Interim Chair  365 lcrawfor@gru.edu
Mr. Quentin Hunter Office Coordinator  366 qhunter@gru.edu
Ms. Jackie Creasy COE Field Exp. Coordinator  336 B jcreasy2@gru.edu
Dr. Susan Edwards Assistant Professor  370 sedwar12@gru.edu
Dr. Gordon Eisenman Professor  375 geisenman@gru.edu
Ms. Kim Franklin Lecturer  373 kfrankli@gru.edu
Dr. Rebecca Harper Assistant Professor  379 rharper7@gru.edu
Dr. Andrea Hathcote Assistant Professor   ahathcote@gru.edu
Dr. Kathleen Hogan Assistant Professor   khogan3@gru.edu
Dr. Emam Hoosain Professor  369 ehoosain@gru.edu
Dr. Drew Kemp Assistant Professor   akemp4@gru.edu
Dr. Nai-Cheng Kuo Assistant Professor   nkuo@gru.edu
Dr. Beth Pendergraft Associate Professor  382 bpendergraft@gru.edu
Dr. Stacie Pettit Assistant Professor   spettit@gru.edu
Dr. Laura Rychly Instructor   lrychly@gru.edu
Dr. Barry Thompson Associate Professor  378 bthompson1@gru.edu
Dr. Juan Walker
Assistant Professor  372 juwalker@gru.edu
Dr. Judi Wilson Associate Professor   jwilso24@gru.edu
Dr. Misato Yamaguchi Assistant Professor  371 myamaguc@gru.edu
Sandra Bailey Part-Time Faculty   sanbailey@gru.edu
Rebecca Barden Part-Time Faculty   bbarden@gru.edu
Debbie Callan
Part-Time Faculty   dcallan1@gru.edu
Mary Helen McElreath Part-Time Faculty   mmcelre2@gru.edu
Dr. Mona Reynolds Part-Time Faculty   mreynolds12@gru.edu
Dr. Lisa Soloff Part-Time Faculty   lsoloff@gru.edu
Donna Taylor Part-Time Faculty   dtaylo25@gru.edu
Sarah Walls Part-Time Faculty   swalls@gru.edu
Charnita West Part-Time Faculty   cwest13@gru.edu
Lauren Williams Part-Time Faculty   lbwilliams@gru.edu
Kristy Zgol Part-Time Faculty   kzgol@gru.edu
TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use