Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

College of Education

Home » Colleges » College of Education » Faculty and Staff

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Profile
Dr. Cindi Chance Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 344
706-737-1499 lhchance@gru.edu  
Dr. Paula J. Dohoney Associate Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 342 706-729-2281 pdohoney@gru.edu  
Dr. Wayne Lord Associate Dean UH Suite 345 - Room 340 706-667-4499 elord1@gru.edu  
Ms. Jennifer Armstrong Instructional Resource Center Manager UH Room 249 706-737-1659 jearmstrong@gru.edu  
Ms. Bonnie Collins Administrative Assistant II UH Suite 345 - Room 345 706-729-2465 bcollin9@gru.edu  
Mr. William Gray Manager Education Technology UH Room 362 706-729-2481 wgray@gru.edu  
Ms. Stacey Hudson Coordinator of Communication, Planning, and External Relations UH Room 383 706-667-4076 smcgowen@gru.edu  
Mr. Matthew Marcano
Graduate Admissions & MAT Advisor UH Suite 345 - Room 341A 706-729-2980 cmarcano@gru.edu  
Ms. Fran Sunderland
Director of Data Analysis & Educator Certification UH Suite 345 - Room 343A 706-737-1873 fsunderl@gru.edu  
Ms. Tammie Vickrey Administrative Assistant III UH Suite 345 - Room 345 706-667-4961 tvickrey@gru.edu  
TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use