Georgia Regents University Summerville and Health Sciences Campuses (specifically the libraries and JSAC) will resume regular weekend operating hours on Sunday, Feb. 16 in preparation for normal student activities and classes on Monday, Feb. 17.

The Urban Bush Women performance scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 15 at 7:30 PM at the GRU Augusta Maxwell Theatre on the Summerville Campus, will take place as scheduled.

The Jaguars’ Peach Belt Conference basketball doubleheader with Columbus State (originally scheduled for Thursday) will take place on Sunday, Feb. 16 at 2:00 and 4:00 p.m. in Christenberry Fieldhouse on the Forest Hills Campus.

Visit for the latest information.

Home » Colleges » College of Education » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean
Name Title Office (UH) Email
Dr. Cindi Chance Dean  344
Dr. Paula J. Dohoney Associate Dean  342
Dr. Wayne Lord Associate Dean  340 A
Ms. Tammie Vickrey Administrative Assistant III  343 B
Ms. Jennifer Armstrong Instructional Resource Center Manager  249
Ms. Bonnie Collins Administrative Assistant II  345
Mr. William Gray Manager Education Technology  383
Ms. Stacey Hudson Coordinator of Communication, Planning, and External Relations  341-A
Mr. Matthew Marcano
Graduate Admissions & MAT Advisor  362
Ms. Fran Sunderland
Director of Data Analysis & Educator Certification  343 A
Educational Leadership, Counseling & Special Education
Name Title Office (UH) Email
Dr. Catherine Roland
Interim Chair  301
Ms. Erika Grimm Office Coordinator  325
Dr. Olajide Agunloye Associate Professor  313
Dr. Kara Deaner Instructor  310
Dr. Richard Deaner Associate Professor  303
Dr. Tom Deering Professor
Dr. Sam Hardy Associate Professor  308
Dr. Paulette Harris Cree-Walker Professor  309
Dr. Charles Jackson Professor  306
Dr. Denise Lenares Solomon Assistant Professor
Dr. Darla Linville Assistant Professor  307
Dr. Philip Smith Professor  304
Dr. Laura Wheat Assistant Professor  302
Rosealie Carraway Part-Time Faculty
Teresa Pettyjohn Part-Time Faculty
Steven Rhodes Part-Time Faculty
Alicia Rocker Part-Time Faculty
Victoria Sanders Part-Time Faculty
Karen Warren Part-Time Faculty
Yulanda Williams Part-Time Faculty
Kinesiology and Health Science
Name Title Office (CFH) Email
Dr. C. Steven Page Interim Chair  222
Ms. Devin Jones
Administrative Specialist II  223
Dr. Graeme J. Connolly Associate Professor  119
Mr. Christopher Cooper Assistant Professor  192
Dr. Craig Cooper Assistant Professor  190
Dr. Charles Darracott Associate Professor  195
Dr. Shirley Darracott Associate Professor  194
Dr. R. Paul Gustafson Associate Professor  224
Ms. Lurelia A. Hardy Assistant Professor  227
Ms. J. Michele Pappas Lecturer  232
Ms. Laura Russ (On Leave Until Fall 2014)
Assistant Professor  232
Dr. Karen Wish Assistant Professor  189
Teacher Education
Name Title Office (UH)
Dr. Linda Crawford Interim Chair  365
Mr. Quentin Hunter Office Coordinator  366
Ms. Jackie Creasy COE Field Exp. Coordinator  336 B
Dr. Susan Edwards Assistant Professor  370
Dr. Gordon Eisenman Professor  375
Ms. Kim Franklin Lecturer  373
Dr. Rebecca Harper Assistant Professor  379
Dr. Andrea Hathcote Assistant Professor
Dr. Kathleen Hogan Assistant Professor
Dr. Emam Hoosain Professor  369
Dr. Drew Kemp Assistant Professor
Dr. Nai-Cheng Kuo Assistant Professor
Dr. Beth Pendergraft Associate Professor  382
Dr. Stacie Pettit Assistant Professor
Dr. Laura Rychly Instructor
Dr. Barry Thompson Associate Professor  378
Dr. Juan Walker
Assistant Professor  372
Dr. Judi Wilson Associate Professor
Dr. Misato Yamaguchi Assistant Professor  371
Sandra Bailey Part-Time Faculty
Rebecca Barden Part-Time Faculty
Debbie Callan
Part-Time Faculty
Mary Helen McElreath Part-Time Faculty
Dr. Mona Reynolds Part-Time Faculty
Dr. Lisa Soloff Part-Time Faculty
Donna Taylor Part-Time Faculty
Sarah Walls Part-Time Faculty
Charnita West Part-Time Faculty
Lauren Williams Part-Time Faculty
Kristy Zgol Part-Time Faculty

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use