Georgia Regents : Discover whats next!

Visit news.gru.edu/alert for the latest information.

Home » Colleges » College of Allied Health Sciences » Academic Administration

Academic Administration

AndrewBalas

Andrew Balas, MD, PhD
Dean and Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
Andrew.Balas@gru.edu
706-721-2621

Lester Pretlow

Lester Pretlow, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
lpretlow@gru.edu
706-721-3285

Abiodun Akinwuntan

Abiodun Akinwuntan, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
aakinwuntan@gru.edu
706-721-2141

 Dr. Pavani Rangachari

Pavani Rangachari, PhD
Interim Associate Dean for Practice and Community Health
Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
prangachari@gru.edu
706-721-4830

melissawalker

Melissa Walker
Director

Business Operations/Practice Plan
College of Allied Health Sciences
mewalker@gru.edu
706-721-0021

Finance, Administration, Reporting

sharronwalls

Sharron Walls
Manager
Planning/Community Affairs
College of Allied Health Sciences
shwalls@gru.edu
706-721-7955

Communications, External Outreach, Special Projects

 

La Verne Proctor-Streeter
Grants Development Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
lstreeter@gru.edu
706-721-6673

Research

Candice Yates

Candice Yates
Program Coordinator
College of Allied Health Sciences
cayates@gru.edu
706-721-2623

Academic and Student Affairs

KathyStone

Kathy Stone
Administrative Associate
College of Allied Health Sciences
kstone@gru.edu
706-721-7945

Executive Support

 Leslie Bell

 

Leslie Bell
Administrative Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
lebell@gru.edu
706-721-2621

Academic and Student Affairs

 

 

Tonya Ryans
Administrative Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences

706-721-2621 

Finance, Administration, Reporting

   
TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use