This is a test of the GRU Emergency Alert Banner. In the event of a real emergency, information would be available at http://greport.gru.edu/alert.

Home » Colleges » College of Allied Health Sciences » Academic Administration

Academic Administration

AndrewBalas

Andrew Balas, MD, PhD
Dean and Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
Andrew.Balas@gru.edu
706-721-2621

Lester Pretlow

Lester Pretlow, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
lpretlow@gru.edu
706-721-3285

Abiodun Akinwuntan

Abiodun Akinwuntan, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
aakinwuntan@gru.edu
706-721-2141

Dr. Pavani Rangachari

Pavani Rangachari, PhD
Interim Associate Dean for Practice and Community Health
Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Sciences
prangachari@gru.edu
706-721-4830

melissawalker

Melissa Walker
Director,
Business Operations/Practice Plan
College of Allied Health Sciences
mewalker@gru.edu
706-721-0021

Finance, Administration, Reporting

Tonya Ryans

Tonya Ryans
Administrative Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
toryans@gru.edu
706-721-2623

Finance, Administration, Reporting

sharronwalls

Sharron Walls
Manager, Planning/Community Affairs
College of Allied Health Sciences
shwalls@gru.edu
706-721-7955

Communications, External Outreach, Special Projects

Rhonda Carey

Rhonda Lisa Carey
Grants Development Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
rcarey@gru.edu
706-721-6673
706-721-7312 fax

Research

 

Candice Yates

Candice Yates
Program Coordinator
College of Allied Health Sciences
cayates@gru.edu
706-721-7951

Academic and Student Affairs

Leslie Bell

Leslie Bell
Administrative Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
lebell@gru.edu
706-721-2621

Academic and Student Affairs

 

 

 
Administrative Associate
College of Allied Health Sciences

706-721-7945

Executive Support

TOP

Transparent Panel for Emergency Use